Skip To Main Content

Counseling

Counseling Department Mission Statement

The Hinsdale Central Guidance services are the cornerstone of a planned program encompassing all facets of academic decision-making, personal-social development and post-secondary opportunities. The Guidance Department’s holistic and comprehensive services support other quality educational programs within the school and provide further commitment to the intellectual, physical, social, and cultural development of the individual student as he or she prepares for college and career options.

A professional climate of respect, responsibility, high standards, commitment, and collaboration in decision-making is fostered within the Guidance Department. Our exemplary guidance program consists of experienced professionals who promote the intellectual and emotional growth and well-being of all students. The department is committed to high standards and expectations for all students.

Counselors

Rob Aurich
raurich@hinsdale86.org
630-570-8259
For student appts: calendly.com/raurich

Maureen Drown
mdrown@hinsdale86.org
630-570-8267
For student appts: calendly.com/mdrown

Gia Georgeow-Maniscalco ggeorgeo@hinsdale86.org
630-570-8263
For student appts: calendly.com/ggeorgeo

Kari Hein
khein@hinsdale86.org
630-570-8258
For student appts: calendly.com/khein-1

Lisa Hikes
lhikes@hinsdale86.org
630-570-8260
For student appts: calendly.com/lhikes

Cindy Kasten
ckasten@hinsdale86.org
630-570-8261
For student appts: calendly.com/ckasten

Renee Koziol
rkoziol@hinsdale86.org
630-570-8265
For student appts: calendly.com/rkoziol

Michael Litton
mlitton@hinsale86.org
630-570-8269
For student appts: calendly.com/mrlitton

John Marinier
jmarinie@hinsdale86.org
630-570-8256
For student appts: calendly.com/jmarinie

Teri Marshall
tmarshal@hinsdale86.org
630-570-8262
For student appts: calendly.com/marshall-hchs

Angeline Matos
amatos@hinsdale86.org
630-570-8266
For student appts: calendly.com/amatos-3

Donna Wheeler
dwheeler@hinsdale86.org
630-570-8257
For student appts: calendly.com/dwheeler-4

Jennifer Regnier

Jennifer Regnier

Director of Counseling
Central, Admin

Carol Schutz

Administrative Assistant
Central

Kerry Sheehan

Administrative Assistant
Central

LaTonya Shumate

Registrar
Central, Admin

Rena Cerny

Administrative Assistant
Central