Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Halloween Costume Contest
-
Student Cafeteria
Tue, Nov 1
HR Committee Meeting - Canceled
-
Wed, Nov 2
Early Release Wednesday
-
Picture Retakes
-
Room 216
MOD Pizza Fundraiser
-
MOD Pizza, 7135 Kingery Hwy, Willowbrook, IL 60527, USA
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Hot Chocolate Friday!
-
Student Cafeteria
Krispy Kreme Sales
-
Hallway (East Hall outside Student Cafe)
Sat, Dec 3