Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Freshmen Pictures
-
Room 216
Staff Pictures
-
Room 216
Tue, Sep 27
Sophomore Pictures
-
Room 216
Help-Seeking Day
-
Student Cafe
Wed, Sep 28
Junior Pictures
-
Room 216
Thu, Sep 29
Senior Pictures
-
Room 216
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Seal of Biliteracy
Hinsdale Central High School, 5500 S Grant St, Hinsdale, IL 60521, USA
Sun, Oct 2
KICK - Fundraiser
-
Tennis Courts
Car Wash Fundraiser
-
Front Circle Drive
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
HR Committee Meeting - Canceled
-
Financial Aid w/ Frank Palmasani
-
Virtual Event
Wed, Oct 5
Early Release Wednesday
-
Chipotle Fundraiser
-
Chipotle Mexican Grill, 7173 Kingery Hwy, Willowbrook, IL 60527, USA
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 12
PSAT / NSMQT (Grade 11 Students Only)
-
Field House / Classrooms
Fri, Oct 14
Freshmen Play
-
Auditorium
Sat, Oct 15
Future Health Professionals Fundraiser
-
Track
Freshmen Play
-
Auditorium
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
College Recruiting Speaker
-
Gymnasium
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Early Release Wednesday
-
Finance Committee Meeting
-
District 86 Community Conversation
-
Hinsdale South High School Auditorium
Thu, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Club Photos
-
Auditorium
Tue, Oct 25
Club Photos
-
Auditorium
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
NHS Sugar Wars
-
Hallway (East Hall outside Student Cafe)
Sat, Oct 29
Day of Service
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
HR Committee Meeting
-
HR Committee Meeting - Canceled
-
HR Committee Meeting - Canceled
-
Wed, Nov 2
Early Release Wednesday
-
Picture Retakes
-
Room 216
MOD Pizza Fundraiser
-
MOD Pizza, 7135 Kingery Hwy, Willowbrook, IL 60527, USA
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5